Delete Data Request
This request will remove of your account & data. By submitting this form, you confirm that you understand and acknowledge the following:
Everything associated with your account, including personal details and purchase history will be removed. Only thing that will exist is your login. Account and data deletion is irreversible and will impact your subscription. Delete data request itself will not make you eligible for any refund. Refund policies are guided by the policies associated with your membership plan. Delete data request will be completed only if the email submitted in this form and your registered email ID matches. You cannot raise a request for another user.
After clicking submit button below, you will receive an email with confirmation email. Your request will be processes after your confirmation is received. This is to ensure that someone else is not submitting this request without your knowledge. The action will complete in 7 days after you confirm the request.